Pigeon

1st day of a long weekend for me . A few jobs to do today 1st job was a tip run to take a few bags of rubbish after Zeph had a sort out of his room. Upon returning home I watched I watched some Rugby League from Australia.Also I got a load of washing done and for the 1st time this year got to hang it outside to dry.
 Then I took a walk down to Sincil Bank the home Of Lincoln city to pick up our coach tickets for the trip to Wembley. 
I then had to pop to the opticians to get my glasses fixed as one of my lenses fell out yesterday thankfully I had a spare pair. They said I would have to wait about 1/2 hour before they could do them so I left them with them and went for a walk around town in search of a blip. Still been quite nice I took a walk around the Brayford pool . I spotted this Pigeon and liked the way the sun was making the green glow nicely. Blip sorted I then went back to pick up my glasses.
Upon Returning home Zeph arrived back with all his belongings to move back  home Due to an error  on his behalf he has lost his job and has had to move back in with us. After about 2 hours of chaos he got most of his stuff in his room apart from the base on his bed which wouldn't fit up our stairs due to the stairs  going round a bend.
Time for a relaxing evening watch some Super League 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.