I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

FORE!!!

Tiny Tony, Sheryl and Bunker thought it would be fun to take their friends to a beach they had seen on one of their recent drives. 

They had just set the BBQ up, Jim had put the meat on the grill, when all of a sudden, a big white object came crashing down, barely missing everyone. 

A man, walking his dog, came running over to see if all were ok. The man informed them that this was not a beach but a sand trap where the big people play golf. They all hurried to get things together and left the area before the big people arrived.

Thank you, Hanulli, for hosting Tiny People Sunday. It is fun to see what trouble Tony, Sheryl and Bunker get into from time to time.


After many attempts with 8 shot focus stacking, I realized I needed to close down my aperture and finally got this with a 4 shot focus stack. I am grateful that I didn't give up!

Off to bed now.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.