HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

About the Day?

About the photo or about the day? This photo is about the photo, most of my day was spent removing side shoots or water shoots from the trunk of a large Yew but these Snakes Head Fritillary are in the same garden and they are beautiful.

I drove to the garage first thing and the garage manager drove me to my customer's so that I could work whilst the alternator was replaced. He also delivered the van when it was finished, all under warranty and an excellent service regardless.

After work I collected a weary commuter from the train station, walked the dogs in the drizzle with her then drank tea before returning home. She had visited Lush and bought me a bar of gardeners soap, thank you lovely lady!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.