Back in Glasgow

I was feeling not well in the morning and left bed quite late and fired up my laptop.
Emails were uploading slowly and took until the afternoon to show the full impact.
It could have been worse!

I went out for a walk and get some food.
I walked down to the Fish Monger at Byres Road and he had wonderful tuna and cut me 2 beautiful steaks.

It was late already and I fancied a coffee but did not make it to Black Pine in time. Pete was just closing and we had a chat on the pavement.
I thought about visiting Urban West but in the end I just marched home.

Neil was not too late on his first day, but we both felt too tired to cook properly and left the tuna for tomorrow.

Good time to embrace the couch and continue with Black Sails!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.