Impressionist....

....the theme for AbstractThursday. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting and coming up with the themes.
What a change in the weather from the past two days. I think I can now safely declare Spring the winner of the Battle of the Seasons! It's a really wonderful 56 degrees (F) and the sun has been busy melting the snow-- doing a great job of it, too!  Now that my flower borders aren't camouflaged by the snow I can see that my daffodils are up about 4 inches! A few more weeks and I should have some of them blooming!
I went to South Shore Yacht Club to look for a likely subject for the challenge and wasn't too inspired, but here you have the docks, still devoid of boats, with a ghostly image in the center, which in reality was some type of storage box with wood around it. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.