Selfie

You can see I am completely inexperienced at doing this type of photo. Add to that I could not see what I was taking it was not so bad. I had to record myself and KK who took a  last minute decision last night to head to the ski slopes again before the snow melted. 
We had a day of ups and downs (no pun intended) but consolidated KK's progress with the board and this time had blue skies and hardly any people. See extras for a couple more one of which shows the quiet ski slope.

KK fell asleep in the car going home and 5 miles before the house we met the police who had closed the road due to an accident. The detour was at least 2 hours long so I was very thankful that I knew the forest tracks so home in 20 min. Now I am completely knackered and getting ready for a full day footballing tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.