Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Perfect

I've had a really perfect day today. I had a very yummy full English breakfast with Pete and my new Improvacon chums, before having some excellent Pete-hugs as I left. My train journey back was filled with music and comics, then I went straight from the station to Cineworld for A Quiet Place. Whilst I really enjoyed the movie, there's some serious stupid going on in it. Despite it raining whilst I watched the movie, by the time I got home it was perfect beer garden weather (i.e. no need for a jacket but you don't roast in a pool of your own sweat) so Rich and I went to the local for some tipple and Man Utd action.

I'm now back at home with a plate of chippy chips and Game Grumps on the telly. I'm on content Stace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.