Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................... Now??  (WBBN)

17/18 .........

A day of city walking, buildings, perspectives and wall/street art - all of which I love.

Despite all the city stuff - the wall art seems to be taking me back to nature ...... I just couldn't get away from it ....... please see the extras if you have a moment!!

Tomorrow afternoon I take my flight back to UK, to Himself and to Mister Whisper ...... yay!!!  
I won't arrive home until Wednesday lunchtime but I am so looking forward to being back.   
The trip, the BoBB (especially) and the 1500 miles I have driven in the Mustang convertible have been amazing but it's always good to sleep in your own bed with loved ones around. 

Thank you very much to everyone who has followed my adventures, commented, starred and hearted ........ 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.