I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Did You Hear?

I'm a daddy! 10 little pit bull/husky puppies next door. I don't know what to say.

Today was laundry day. I am all caught up (except for the ironing) so I can play golf in the morning.

Once again, I have not had the camera in my hands too much today. I had a problem getting the pictures uploaded from my trip. Thankfully they are all on my laptop, so I could copy them from there to my home computer. I think I need to rethink how I handle my files when I am gone.

I want to thank everyone that stopped by with comments and gifts. I will be catching up with all of you in the next few days. I was so tired at the end of the days, I barely got my blips done. 

I am grateful to be back home. It was a wonderful time with the BoBB group and then spending time with Judy & Gary. This has been an experience that I will cherish.

Until tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.