Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Expect the unexpected

I was hoping for an interesting blip opportunity on the way back from (yet another) poor round of golf (enough said) so took a slight diversion. And look at my reward! Surprisingly, this isn't the first time this has happened but I was a good 7 miles away from the previous sighting so I've no idea if this is the same boy.

A second blip presented itself further on my way home with a spectacular band of heavy raincloud against bright sunny weather (extra). The raincloud was doing it's best to my washing too ...

A good morning's worth of catching up with a good friend; lovely!

Not going to sewing tonight; my ringing hearing really can't cope with lots of voices in a smallish space and asking everyone to repeat themselves gets very boring for all concerned. Hopefully I'll be better tomorrow after my ears been de-coked. I now have even more sympathy for Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.