from the cotton eyes

By p4muk

take the time

dear diary,
the major change I noticed about myself (over the past couple of months) is the way I treat people. I would define myself as a "giver", as a self sacrificing supporter of everyone, and as a sympathetic stranger. Doğacan taught me to call this "Fe" (extroverted feeling psychological function). and p4muk from a while ago identified herself with this trait.
today my favourite class graduated. decoration of marble hall was great, although the water jokes are NOT funny anymore. I can clearly sense the acrid feeling behind those pranks (just like the previous classes). they are leaving, while we're not. robert college is not just a high school. it gave me vision, it gave me confidence, it thought me to value arts, science, knowledge, friendship. I would NEVER EVER be unfair about that.
we are so lucky to grow up and create our characters as we wish in such an open, accepting, diverse environment, despite all the stress, ambition, or strict system.
each class acts aggressive at their last day. because it's the first time that they see how important those values are (objectively). they feel regretful of all those anarchy (strong word choice) or the unsupported dissatisfaction that they displayed simply because of stress.
today was really acrid. little ozum would never want to witness this day. they were my idols, my friends, my big brothers or sisters, my obsessions.
I can't help but get emotional. this page will get closed. we will replace them shortly after. collecting our class for this photo is just a minor step of our coming senior year. it will be really hard. it will be really nice. it will be a year to remember. I will make it one.
because I value robert college so much.
because I feel grateful to it for everything.
farewell friends. if some of you comes across this post you're invited to let me know, whether a friend or a stranger.

let's bring the old p4muk back. she can be a server of her class. not because of her wish, but because of her unstoppable passion.
Extroverted Feeling, you made your thing again...
p4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.