SEEN IN A WINDOWSILL(Y)

When I walk from our apartment to the center of Loosduinen, I always look  the at objects that I see in the  windows at ground level. I was surprised to see suddenly this window with so many (too many?) stone cats. A cheerful sight, a bit odd perhaps to have such a collection and show them to the passers-by on the street.
Another odd moment Piet Hein and I had when we walked on the beach and I saw something standing on the sand, that I thought was a weightlifter. A strange sight, I thought. Coming nearer we discovered that it was a cart for bringing the catamarans to the sea.
On our way back Piet Hein was happy to lift it as if it was a weighthefter.
Bur for we reached it, there came a dog, and this dog started to play with the cart, he rolled it in a circle till his parents came and stopped him.
I show Piet Hein's act in the extras.
The weather was much better in the afternoon, although a fierce wind blew.

I am thankful for the lovely comments, stars and heart for yesterday's photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.