Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

St Margaret's Hope

Wonderful evening light as LH and I drove back home this evening. Most of the day was overcast with the occasional glimmer but tonight the sun won out.

I was needed for a medal competition at SRGC (we made the requisite minimum of 4 participants!) and posted a decent score. I might even have to admit that LH's advice was helpful the other day but don't want him to get above himself ;-)

The remaining trees are finally planted; scalpings finally spread; door hinge fixed ... nothing like a deadline ...

Our deadline has become more acute as we've decided to try and avoid the forecast gales on Thursday by seeing if we can get on the ferry Weds instead. LH's Mum has also taken a turn for the worse and we feel it won't hurt to be south just in case. So please forgive lack of comments as I've got a stack of deadlines rushing at me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.