Ablutions

Please look large in high definition - much of the detail has been lost in the low definition version you see here.

Today I needed to go to Poole for the shops - I now have a new cordless vacuum cleaner.... looks weird..... Afterwards, I headed to Poole Park for a short walk and with the aim of photographing some reflections for Abstract Thursday.  Of course, there were plenty to be found in the water but I found this swan's washing antics far more interesting!

Another in my b&w journal!

This evening I went to dinner at my friends' house - great food and great company! It was a really lovely evening spent with the friends that I went to Uganda with last October, and also the friends we were visiting whilst there who are over in the UK for a few weeks! New plans developing...... :))

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's super-cute cygnets - only posted this morning, so you may like to look back, if you missed it!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.