Work gloves

I wasn't in the mood for taking photos today, so I went for a quick walk around the place to see if anything caught my eye.  G's work gloves on top of a bucket was the best I could come up with.
I watered our veggies and our neighbour's jungle then did weed whacking and some clean up in the garden.  Veggies are growing but slowly.  We're supposed to get some hot weather in the next few days so maybe everything with have a growth spurt.  
We're going to an opening reception at Gallery 8 tonight, featuring paintings by our friend Jerry Davidson and two other artists.  I like Jerry's work very much and am looking forward to seeing some of his new paintings.
Extra:  We have two sets of twins!  All four were together, but by the time I got out with the camera, I could only get three in the shot.  Hopefully I'll get a good shot of all four in a future blip.  So cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.