About Face

I caught Ms Cardinal mid-air as she was doing an about face on top of the feeder stand. I saw both her and Ms Red-Bellied Woodpecker at the feeder the short time I was out back.

I really couldn’t spend any time out back this morning as my replacement iWatch was being delivered and required a signature.

The delivery guys are bad at not pushing the doorbell all the way in so it rings. As a result I needed to stay in the living room where I could see the truck arriving.

My iWatch arrived just before noon and I got the old one cleared and the new one paired and all set up. Made two test phone calls with it and then put the Armourshield on it. Now I’m back I’m business and ready to roll:-)

Other than that I have spent the majority of my day working on scanning documents and attaching them to individuals on my genealogy pedigree chart. It is such a slow process. I almost feel embarrassed by how little I got done in the hours I spent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.