*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Here's looking at you, corvid

One of my 2 favourite crows... the other was sunbathing behind me as I was taking this. 

Went to the park early before it got too warm. Had a cappuccino, fed the birds and enjoyed watching my 2 crow friends... they are fascinating and so clever how they collect and then hide the kibble I put down for them. They used to hoover up the peanuts first, not any more!

Had CBT in the afternoon. All very positive and uplifting - we've agreed that I will probably only need 2 more sessions to work on maintenance/relapse strategies. 

Lurkio's back home after a few days away watching cricket in Scarborough. He brought me some ace gifts... a Pao infuser mug, some loose English Rose tea from Whittard and some Friendly Soap shampoo bars. My shower is finally going to be completely plastic free. Yay! I'm lucky to have such nice people in my life :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.