Love

Could this be a western kingbird?

Just a 550 mile drive today.. running out of hours like I expected... so sleeping in the truck.

On my way to my only customer today, I stopped at the last rest area for lunch. There was beautiful music coming from a tree.. Two parents and 4 not so little ones anymore.. In the first extra is two more little ones. 

The last extra is what I mean when I deliver in the city. My directions were left off the exit, ignore the 13 foot 3 inch sign - it is 13 foot 10 in the middle of two lanes, - I'm 13 foot 6 inches, go to you see a bridge that has a 10 ton weight limit and turn left on a road that says buses only. I am 15 tons empty - you'll see which side to stay on. 

A great day... I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.