Fire Juggler

A lovely morning visiting my old school, which was celebrating its 90th anniversary, and catching up with former colleagues. The official photographer hadn't arrived when it was time for the group pic of all the visitors, so I got my camera from the car and took the shot; just like old times when I did most of the school photography

Then into London for Photo 24. Some people will be going right through until tomorrow afternoon but I am on the almost last train home; I would need some rest if I was to last the full 24 hours. An interesting day and maybe a few decent images from everything.

These fire jugglers were on the south bank of the Thames at low tide where there was a beach party. It was very skillful so I used a slow shutter speed to capture the movement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.