HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 26.

On Monday and Tuesday we didn't do anything special. Played at park and at homw. Cleaned the house and did some laundry. 

On Wednesday my friend and her daughter came to Porvoo. They live in Lappeenranta and are visiting us for couple of days. Yey!
We played at park, ate good food, painted nail, played boardgames in our terrace and the children played at the pool. Peppi is normally really shy but now she let my friends daughter to pet her. <3
On Friday they went back home. 

On Saturday we went to Loviisa. There was a 'truck meeting'... :'D my friend came with her family there too, our children enjoyed wathing the trucks. 

The truck meeting was a perfect place to meet with our friends because my son interested of cars, trucks, diggers, planes, ships... 
Our neigbours are doing some underdraining in their yard and there has been many sort of vehicles for weeks and our son everyday looks at them enthusiastic.. :D


I honestly don't remember more of this week... Normally I have pictures in my phone which remind me from the past but now I've been moving my pictures from phone to computer and all the picture's all in weird order in my phone and I can't find them..... 

P.S. On Thursday our son took a fork and ate his food with it for the first timme.. :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.