Nice Color This Year

I never know what color my Hydrangea flowers will be each year. Sometimes they are bright blue, sometime pink, sometimes a combination like this year. My bush is loaded with flowers; Hydrangea does really well here at the beach.

Another rather quiet day for me, but not for my husband. We pulled the boat out since it had been moored for 6 weeks; it was covered with green stuff on the bottom.  I would sell the boat if I had to spend all the time necessary to clean it......but hubby seems to enjoy the chore; lots of people walk by and chat with him while he is in the front yard. He is quite the talkative guy.  :-))

Windy but sunny here at the beach today. I am not sure if we are going to launch the boat again or leave it here at the house for a few days. If we go out, I am going to talk hubby in stopping for a Tillamook Ice Cream cone!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.