The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Fashion Statement....

I finally got the washing machine working after it was frozen and the freeze broke the solenoid valve, Mrs BM is happy now she can do the washing instead of taking it to the laundry.

So this morning she got up with me, that is she came out of the caravan when I was going to work.
She made a fashion statement, silk PJ and Wellies, what a combination, doesn't she look gorgeous.

Managed to get some deleted by accident photos back over night as I stupidly deleted permanently a load of photo's on the external HD, after running a little program I managed to get back some 13500 photo's back from the dead, now I just have to sort them and see which I really need, I think it may take a while, wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.