HeART

By HeART

The male swan

He is such a lovely swan when I compare him with other swans. Taking care of everything and being lovely to his female swanny and when they have his children. He is also very handsome and very clean. We have a special bond, me already taking care of him for 6 years. He is always glad to see me.

And watching people here being negative and very hard against them and me. I know those people can learn a lot from these swans. Today again somebody was very negative to me and I have had it with those people. I want positive people in my life and skip the negative people. And she couldnot accept I did not want to talk to her, but I don't want to talk. Especially when they are talking the way they do. Done with that. I want peace, rest and my swans being glad I am there with them.

Warm (sun), cold (wind). Strange weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.