Beauty & the beast!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Seeing double ...... do hope you will take the time to have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Got a much better photo of the Silver Y moth ...... it actually landed on Hubby's hand & agreed to pose for me ........ chuffed with that :-)

The photo on the right is ...... I think ...... a Froghopper ...... it had taken up residence on the Globe Thistle ...... I'll be watching out for the 'cuckoo spit' which encases its young!

Do hope you like my choices .... though they're not as pretty as yesterday's :-)

It's been a real 'butterfly fest' in the garden today ..... at one point I counted 7 Small Tortoiseshell, 3 Large White, 3 Small White & a Peacock ....... loving seeing so many :-)

Thanks for the wonderful response to Tuesday's Peacock butterfly ...... really chuffed with your lovely comments, stars & especially the hearts :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.