Six Years of Life in Brighton

Well actually,  it's one year of Life in Belgium and five years of Life in Brighton, although I actually joined Blip on 14th February 2012, but with a few gaps here and there, I've only officially reached my 6 years mark today.

I was in work this morning and with no real plans this afternoon, so I decided what better way to mark the occasion than with a blip of us at home with the boys and the much talked about 'Palace' in the background.

I struggle a lot of the time to keep up with comments, and then when I get behind it takes so long to catch up, so I'd like to say a big thank you to those of you who stick with me.  I've contemplated giving up on numerous occasions, but I'm still here and appreciate the support and  friendships I've made through this wonderful community.  

After lunch and our photo shoot in the garden - camera on tripod and activated remotely, we went for a walk along the undercliff walk to Ovingdean.  The weather is perfect today, sunny and hot, but with a slight breeze, and on our way back we stopped off at Molly's at the beach for a shandy.

Anyway, I'm now going to  go and sit in the hot tub (for a change!).  Happy Saturday to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.