Bee on Bean flower

This morning I dropped KG off to play table tennis and went to the post office to post his passport in readiness for a new one.  So weird on my application I had to provide details of my parents birth and marriage - sign a declaration and enclose two photos.  On KG's 10 days later the photo I took of him on the phone was accepted and I only had to return his old passport with no covering letter.  Anyway it is in the post now so we will await results.  My passport arrived on Wednesday one week after posting. 
Back home I did some long neglected dusting and vacced through and even dusted the outside window sills (only dusted not washed).
Into the garden after lunch and  every thing is a bit tired.  Did manage to get this bee on the bean flower and he seems to be making a meal of it.  I couldn't choose which one to post so my extra is thistle down caught in a web which I have called trapped. Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting 
Watched some of the Tour de France and lunchtime and am now beginning to understand it.  How do they do it?
It has been a comfortable day and we now have some rain - hope it goes on for a while
Have a good weekend Blippes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.