La vida de Annie

By Annie

Grasshopper nuevamente, con lluvia adicional.

There was a fierce thunderstorm today, which was welcome after recent intense heat, but I wasn't tempted to go out lightning-chasing as the water drops were huge and bouncing in all directions. Instead I sat under the porch and watched the potted plants get a much-needed watering flattened. The dogs wore pathetic expressions and hid their faces (how does that help?). Inspecting the battered plants afterwards I discovered yesterday's blip subject, now located in a hibiscus plant and trying to shelter under a leaf. I love the cute little feet, face and of course the American flag eyes, although I'd probably not like it if (s)he were orange.
In extras I posted another of the creature with some star treatment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.