WildWednesday....White Butterfly

Another warm day for a meet up with the community photography group this morning. One of the group took us on a tour of The Chocolate Quarter, a luxury retirement village built on the site of what was previously Fry's Chocolate factory, Somerdale, built in 1922......extremely up market and plush with every amenity you could think of, but I wouldn't want to live there, rather souless! A different area for some photography  although I am posting a white butterfly, from the many I have taken, for today's wild Wednesday challenge...thank you Cailleach :))
Forgot to say that I spoke with A my new neighbour, as he was moving in Monday, and he seems extremely pleasant.......have hardly heard a sound since, let alone seen him.....my fears are allayed :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.