Again....

Me getting up early seems finished - I slept in a bit and was only at my desk short before 9 am ... hmmm.
It was busy until Irineu arrived for my Portuguese lesson.
I had an hour for working before I again had to leave to see Anna. This time for real!
Apart from the skilled treatment I got it was wonderful to catch up. Funny enough we just continued where we left 18 months ago or so. Same as it would be with good friends! We are both up to date again and I will be back regularly. She went through so many painful points in my back and neck ... I always wonder how she finds all that so quickly. I felt way better afterwards.
I was only back home after 6 pm and caught up with Jack and finalised some work stuff.
Tomorrow Neil comes home :)

Blipping the shop extension of a junk shop in Woodlands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.