Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Trial run

Technically these bags are too big for the Isles of Scilly helicopter next year, but I think you can get permission for a slightly bigger bag, and they are only ever so slightly too big.  Probably too heavy but all my camera kit is in the right hand bag, and Mr T's is in the left (but I am using that at the moment).

We had been planning to avoid the leisure centre this weekend as there is a show that takes over everything, but Mr T has an appointment in the morning meaning I couldn't get to the medical advice swim tomorrow morning.  We decided to get there just before lunch time and hope the pool was quiet, and it was not too bad.  After that we had lunch and got the bus home.

We are getting ready for our holiday, and using this as a trial run for the Isles of Scilly next weekend to try and work out the minimum we can get away with for that trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.