Medieval Palace

First of all, let me say I slept like a log last night and feel like an entirely new person today because of it! Normal sleeping service is resumed, and long may it continue!

It hasn't been a usual gallivanting around town Tuesday. No, today I stayed at home and sorted out the mountain of stuff dumped on the landing. It's not finished by a long way, but the books that I have read are boxed up and ready to go to the charity shop tomorrow' some rubbish has been binned, stuff to keep in the loft is ready to go up there. More sorting out needs doing, but progress has definitely been made!

I have also done some laundry and had a walk down to the grounds of the Usher Gallery to take photos! This is the Medieval Bishop's Palace as viewed from there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.