2108

Flocks of storks in the morning. I had my real camera, but the storks did not respect that and just flew past us. There were hundreds of them. I believe we saw nearly 10 flocks. All coming from Clot de Galvany and assumably flying to fields in Balsares to have a feast. They have just planted new crops because occasionally we can smell the pig poop over here.

So some crafting. And some catching up with the Welsh ladies who came here late Saturday evening. Their younger generation were at the beach so they invited me to have coffee over at their house.

Lots of people coming and going. Jen and David are flying to Wales tomorrow for a week. Frank and Liz are coming here with some of their younger generation on Saturday. Lots of who has whose keys and who is taking care of which garden ect. People staying here having lots of activities all the time. Busy busy busy. Not me. My life is like this picture. Mostly tranquil.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.