Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday #170 Results

I picked up my dress for the wedding today after the final fitting and I am very happy with it.  I have pretty much ticked off everything on my list and just have laundry and packing to do.  I am even getting my Tiny Tuesday picks posted on Wednesday!  That’s a first. 

As always it was very hard to narrow the Tiny Tuesday entries down to just a few.  Here are my favorites in alphabetical order (I even had time to do that!)

Gordo's flames
JohnEdwards'  watch parts
Kangazu's  Hummingbird
LoisBiz's  Bee on the sedum
Soletrader's fly on the sunflower
Weeflecky's rain drops

Here are a few more entries that are very worthy of mention and a look, if you have the time. 
Admirer
Beckett
dfb24
Evolybab
JDO
JensPhotos

It has been so much fun to host Tiny Tuesday.  I love the opportunity to connect with new blippers.  Debbi (Dbifulco) will be taking over for the month of September.  We are still in search of a host for October.  If you think you would like to do this, please leave a comment for me orJensphotos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.