aprila

By aprila

Dog portrait workshop

Had a great day at a workshop on taking better dog photos. It was really informative and fun day - although a bit tiring once the drive there and back was taken into account ( this was exacerbated by a delay of about 30 minutes on the  M27). The day included theory in the morning and practical shoot in the afternoon. I think I really learnt a lot  from the theory session, Alice was a great teacher. In the afternoon the model dogs and their handlers were so great and patient with the learner photographers and I am really pleased with some of my efforts. To cap it all we were provided with a lovely lunch including home made cake. 
Now to put what I have learnt into practice at home with Oban.

This Image was taken during the Authentic Dog Portraiture Workshop | September 2018 workshop with Alice Loder Photography & Education

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.