Some leaves...

... are looking decidedly autumnal. But the temperature today was more like summer than it often is in summer. Even when the rain came, it was still pretty warm.

In other news, I am slowly getting to grips with the changes in my computer system. One cause of confusion involves changes in Photoshop CC and Lightroom CC. I think I am in the third year of a contract which provides regular updates for both programs. I diligently have uploaded the upgrades as they came along.

Now that I have bought a new PC it was easy enough to install both programmes on the new machine,by providing details of my contract.

But both programs have layouts and features which are quite a bit different to the other machine. That makes me question whether I was really getting the full upgrades and updates. I shall be watching that more closely in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.