Expounding

This chap looked warmer than his audience today; he was perfect as a town guide too, being a head taller than most and wearing his striking outfit!

I was in Shrewsbury on another day trying to tie up bits and bobs for Dad before he leaves us. I managed to source a recommended computer guide so he can drive his new machine and found him a couple of new shirts from M&S.

Back home and struggling with my own computer trying to get photos from my phone to upload. My Dropbox account hasn't updated the vital stuff for Dad to have printed off for his journal and I really don't know how to encourage it to do so. Don't you just love the way technology promises so much and then complicates your life immeasurably :-0

I'm going to do some good old manual sewing - return to sanity ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.