And again.

Another ride on the bike this afternoon, together with Peter this time. 29 km in 1 hour and 6 minutes. Battling a fierce wind most of the time.
Feels good, but I’m glad it’s over.

In the morning we visited my parents in Stadskanaal. The photo book I showed a few days ago was very well received.

The rest of today will consist of preparing dinner and work for the upcoming week.

I'm back in Blipfoto for a month now and I'm getting used to it (again), it's starting to become that daily routine again.
A new month starts tomorrow with, I hope, some exciting new things on the way.
In 3 weeks we'll be off for a short holiday near National Park Hoge Veluwe. That's excting, but what's even more exciting is that I'm getting into drone-photography. I'm the proud owner of a Mavic 2 Pro now and I hope to show you some nice photos from high up in the sky very shortly.
But I have to practise a lot first. I'm not used to being a pilot yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.