Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Irregular Lattes

I snapped these towers of cardboard coffee cups through the window of the Tinderbox on Ingram Street. I'm not a huge fan of the coffee in Tinderbox to be perfectly honest, it always tastes as though its a bit on the burnt side. Anyway the cups looked pretty cool as I had a doppio espresso over a meeting with one of the mentors on our music project.

A wet day, so much so that I decided to take the train to work. Not as much fun as pedalling your way along the cold, wintery streets of Glasgow and I felt less free as I queued for my ticket stub to be checked as we were herded on to the platform and into the metal tube that runs us home on the very same tracks as everyone else.

Joni's mum was watching Amélie and I secured some guest list tickets for my Dad to head out and enjoy this. Lets hope he had fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.