Mr John

By MrJohn

Dog .....

..... and no duck.

I was booked in this afternoon to take a fashion photoshoot for Miranda and her jewelry, but she had to cancel it at fairly short notice so I decided to have a wander down to the river and woods to quickly recce a few sites for when we reschedule the shoot.

I started photographing the ducks on the river when Boris here came bounding along and scared them away. I chatted to Boris' owner who said he was named after the mayor of London ( 'as he's a bit dim' ). This is a quick photo of Boris waiting for his owner to throw a stone for him.

If you'd like to see one of the photos I managed to get of the ducks I have put one in Flikr.

As Boris came along and scared the ducks, today's blip is a .....


..... Dog and no duck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.