Border Tails

By Swannie

MonoMonday - ‘tis the season for sleeping!

Today’s theme for MonoMonday is “seasonal” and it is probably a bit of a stretch to fit Teefer’s picture into that category, but in the colder weather, she doesn’t go out nearly as much. I have replaced the pillows from one side of the bed with a cat blanket and there’s usually somebody lying on it. Maly and Sheba are usually on top of the duvet and JJ always sleeps on the floor.

I am back to work (my main job) tomorrow, a day early to allow one of my fellow drivers to take part in the finals of a golf tournament which has been held over three or four days. At least it should be a short shift, maybe three hours or so, and because of this overtime, I have not made myself available for a shift on the bus, this week.

Thanks as always to Nickimags for hosting the MonoMonday Challenge.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.