Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Best Friends

I had a much better and more focused day today; for starters, when I started making my calls, for the four people who answered their phones, I had three of them booked on a free trial class! What a relief.

Our Bible study has been moved to tomorrow night for this week, so we had a free evening. The decision was made to catch a movie, and we managed to find one that seemed watchable. Small Foot (as opposed to Big Foot) was highly entertaining and has a very good soundtrack of original songs, and I'm sure I recognised the name Wayne Kirkpatrick from the past unless there are two registered with the same name.

The nights are drawing in, so we parked outside rather than underground. That meant a new entrance, and Romeo and Marco were standing right there to greet us. G immediately ran up and stood in the middle and held their hands! Blip sorted, and the banners in the food court in the distance provided the necessary pink for this month!

Please will you click here to help donate free mammograms? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.