Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Autumn leaves

It was a day of catching up - laundry, ironing and getting groceries. It has been another beautiful mild and sunny day, it certainly does not feel like autumn. People are still out and about in T shirts and I even saw some strappy tops today.

I saw these leaves at the end of our road and they looked so lovely in the sunlight, I had to take a photo.

Gavin Thomas and I are now going to see the latest Johnny English movie. I cannot remember when we were last at the movies, I don't think we have been this year. Johnny English was always a family favourite and we must have watched the original movie a dozen times on DVD. I don't think this new one is that brilliant but it will still be worth a laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.