Right you little villains...

... I'm ready now. Bell Cloche plus Pellets OUGHT to do the trick. I thought the marauding molluscs might have bedded down, but must still be warm enough for them.
:¬( 
I believe I may have mentioned my catastrophe over the free roaming labels. 
I, finally, found/tagged the Blip of the time I bought them and can now say, with reasonable certainty, that that which is not Galanthus R Olgae is, in all probability, G Fieldgate Prelude...
Beware the dreaded however. . . .
HOWEVER
There were some quite fat seed pods I didn't label but DID sow.
There's a second "crop" of about 4 showing in another pot. 
Since I only bought 1 of each; either R Olgae or F Prelude has multiplied mightily or some of my seedlings are showing face.
Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.