Who Wouldn't Fall in Love With That Face?

      I was in Gainesville yesterday with my PT buddies.  We had a wonderful lunch with a lot of laughs, hugs, and stories.   Diana brought the girls a bag of Yam chips, dehydrated and very crispy!   The girls loved them, and the crunch factor was huge.   They would crunch and crunch and crunch on a single chip.  We will get together again the first of December and have a Christmas party for the five of us!
     After lunch, I went to the gator store and had my Apple TV updated.  I can get everything I want to watch on TV, including a couple of news stations,  movie channels, new TV series, and so much more.......   for so much less.  I can save $100 a month on cable charges, with greater variety.  I like that!
     The girls needed a long walk and run after I got home.  I took them to the  retention pond (in the events of heavy rains or hurricanes) and let them run in the grass and play chase and catch.   While the pictures aren't great, you can see the expression of joy and playfulness as they raced around, layed in the grass and darted left and right as fast as they could.  Abby was watching Molly, judging which way she would go and ready to do the opposite.   Between laughing, avoiding the girls and not getting in the way, I was able to get these photos.  
Silly, Happy Girls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.