Well Hello

Mr Heron :)

What a beautiful day!  

I managed a few minutes walk at lunchtime and saw three herons!  Two were in flight which I couldn't manage to capture, but this one landed a few yards away and I managed to get right next to him.  I got even closer, but unfortunately he flew off again...

Fairly quiet but busy day.  

Monday is going to be crazy busy, with a Conference on site all day, so I doubt I'll manage to get any pictures for blip...plus its bonfire night (and weigh in night for me which I'd forgotten about)....

Its been rather a week, and I'm glad to be home with my Girl :)  

Chiropractor tomorrow, and the rest of the weekend I've decided not to drive or go anywhere but take the stronger painkillers and rest, gently exercise etc.

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.