AussieEmm

By AussieEmm

Agapanthus again

These are the same agapanthus again, though looking in the other direction today. Now they are in full bloom, while last week they were still budding. Even though this is in the middle of a busy road, it feels like standing in a field of flowers. For perspective, they come up to my waist almost! Lovely!
Today was another busy day at work. One of the people associated with my company is a famous, older sportsman, and today there was a book launch for a biography about this inspirational man. We had TV cameras, a media personality, reporters, other famous sportspeople and some important clients. Such excitement! And such an inspiring life story! I know I can try harder now.
However, the end of the day finds me exhausted. Must get an early night tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.