Just Me

By clive1079

Steps

A very quick blip today as time has overtaken me.
Christmas shopping has begun in earnest and as much as I hate it, starting it is a relief in a way as it had to begin at some point and I guess the sooner it's started the sooner it will be finished.

I have been told that the Christmas decorations are going up on Saturday. When I mentioned that I was the only one at home on Saturday it dawned on me that a conspiracy had been hatched.

Had to stop and get a photo for today so took a detour on the way home to get this photo. I have walked past these steps many times but have never walked up them, I'm not sure exactly why.

Anyway, I hope everyone is having a great day.
Clive

Photo; Chandlers Cross, Rickmansworth, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.