Christmas Fair

As soon as I saw this horse outside the Christmas barn at a local farm, I knew I was going to like the event:-)  Isn't he fabulous?  There was a Highland cow and a goat across the way from him (see Extra), which were also fun, but you know me and horses!

We managed to spend far too much money on mainly food items, but all the samples were so delicious that we couldn't resist.  Lovely craft stalls too, but managed to walk past and just admire.

Mainly dry and fairly mild today, so fine for that shopping trip to Perth that we put off the other day and finally got what I wanted for TJ for Christmas.  He is not easy to buy for as he tells me he has everything he needs:-)  Possibly true, but since when has that ever stopped me!!

Hope your day was successful too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.