Fudgie Baby ...

Fudge has been a little bit naughty today, he was outside this morning and I was playing with him. He was running around and letting me chase him, but as I walked off he ran straight at me and clawed my leg (only a little though).

I couldnt believe it, I told him off and gave him a smack, I dont know if he was excitied or what, but I didnt like it.

I just let him out agan this afternoon and he started up again but this time when I shouted at him he didnt even think about it.

Eric said he maybe a little bit sexually excitited, "Not with me" I said, haha.

I love him really but he must not do that must he?

On this photograph of him it looks like butter wouldnt melt in his mouth, Yer Right.



Eric and I are going to the Mart tonight to take some photographs, it is a fair ground that comes to our home town every February for two weeks it has been coming here for over a hundred years.


BTW

Nearly got my 150,000 views, woo hoo Thankyou all of you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.