And So It Begins!

Yes folks Christmas is not far away! So I thought I had better make a start on the cards. I am going to try this year to reduce the ones I post, and send virtual cards as so many of my friends and relatives are on line. And I would rather give the postage cost to charity.

It has been another grey wet day here in North Devon, but there was a brightness in my abode when the postman delivered a small package which contained a new pack of playing cards (see Monday blip for those that have missed the story), and not only that but an extra pack showing the old Cadbury Chocolate posters. So well done the Heritage Playing Card Company! :-)

Camera Club tonight, with the first of the open prints being judged. Just hope it stays dry  for my walk to the hall and back.

Thank you so much for dropping by and for all your comments and rewards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.